“Redland Road Dental Practice and Dr Obree were recommended to me very many years ago following one of those experiences that leaves you never wanting to see a dentist ever again. I have remained a patient ever since, including over almost 20 years spent in London. The staff have always been helpful, efficient and prompt in responding to queries and dealing with appointments. Dr Obree has not only treated my many dental issues with great skill, he has also taken time to advise on options and what might work in my best interest. Thank you doesn’t quite express the gratitude I feel for very many years of reliable service and treatment, I would not hesitate to recommend this practice.”
Ms Malek
September 2017

‘David Obree has been our family dentist for many years. The practice seems very efficiently run and the care and treatment has always been excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending it.’
Mrs Boyd.
August 2017

5 stars definitely,
I have been a patient for twenty two years at Redland Dental Practice, it is wonderful. So thorough and professional whilst always kind and considerate.
They look after my teeth so well and always check the health of my mouth
and jaw.
All the staff are great, I see Adam the hygienist and Lorna as my dentist. I can not fault them.
I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for really good dental care.
Ailsa.
August 2017

I have visited this practice on numerous occasions and have found the customer care and treatment to be excellent! Thank you, see you soon!
Review left on Google August 2017

I have never before felt so at ease and relaxed about visiting a dentist, and utterly confident that I am receiving the best treatment available. At the reception desk people are friendly and efficient and I always leave with a feeling of gratitude.
Review left on Google August 2017

Redland Road Dental Practice was recommended to me over a quarter century ago and I’ve been coming ever since. I’ve always been treated with warmth, courtesy and respect and have nothing but good to say about the standard of treatment I’ve received, the quality of service, the friendliness of the staff…even the RPS parking seems to work out ok! I highly recommend Steve Thompson. A very safe pair of hands and an easy manner and somehow always manages to calm my nerves…and that’s quite a challenge!
Review left on Google July 2017

Friendly, helpful and efficient. I hate going to see the dentist – any dentist – and they’re always very nice about it!
Review left on Google July 2017

Friendly, professional service from the reception team. First Class dental treatment from Nicola Briggs
Review left on Google July 2017

The usual excellent treatment and service all round from the reception desk through to professional dental work of highest quality
Review left on Google June 2017

Excellent large practice with a great level of care from attentive staff. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone living in Bristol especially if you are particularly anxious when it comes to visiting to the Dentist or Hygienist as the friendly staff will definitely put you at ease. Great service.
Miss E.S
September 2016

The times I’ve been to Redland, I have been very impressed by the professionalism and welcome of the staff and the quality of treatment.
Miss T.
June 2016

A quick note of thanks for high quality service in solving my problem. As a result of the cancellation of an appointment (due to paternity leave) the front desk team did a great job in bringing my case into the fore so that my dentist made way in his busy diary to accommodate my tight schedule. Great work.
Thanks,
Mr W.
February 2016

I just wanted to express my gratitude to Dave and the team. Not only have they looked after our whole family so well for many years, they did a fantastic job over christmas when I suddenly needed emergency treatment. I had my two front teeth built up from virtually nothing, in one sitting with minimal fuss and cost – brilliant!
Mr D.
February 2016

I have been using the practice for 35 years and have always found both treatment and the staff of the highest order.
Anon.
February 2016

The receptionist (who was brilliant) got my daughter to see Steve Thompson (equally brilliant) and the problem was sorted. It couldn’t have been done more efficiently, quickly or with more good humour. We are all extremely grateful and so appreciative of this excellent service.
Mrs P.F and family.
January 2016